Ice Nine Kills – IT is the End

The actual song starts at 4:30.

This concept album is based on horror movies and ties the music videos together with an ongoing story.
I find this intriguing.

Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub, Will Salazar

The whole movie in order:

  1. The American Nightmare
  2. Thank God, It’s Friday
  3. A Grave Mistake
  4. Stabbing in the Dark
  5. It is the End

Continue reading “Ice Nine Kills – IT is the End”